newest entry older entries Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com!

2005-04-05 - 1:44 p.m.

I hereby promise to write an entry tomorrow and break the fast, however, I do have something for ya'll today.

The Show went off pretty well considering a veritable Tempest decided to squat over the city for the entire day, destroying two umbrellas and trapping some of my equipment in Brooklyn behind a subway fire.

For any interested, I made a little mini-album out of the performance. It's full of swearing and anger and me saying things that should never have been said in front of my aunts or my boss, but...if you're up for that kind of thing, enjoy.


Rockabye Station

Note: Feel free to download this, play it for friends, mock it openly, whatever. I'm fine with that.

5 Letters to the Editor

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!