newest entry older entries Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com!

2004-08-09 - 4:51 p.m.

In one of the daily papers here in New York, The Metro, you can find a pop-up video inspired riff on someone's sense of style somewhere upon these crowded streets. In general, they pick out someone fashion forward, who then uses the opportunity to strike a little pose on the catwalk and show off their most recent overpriced acquisition. With both fear and curiosity the scene started forming in my head, wherein they stopped me. This is what I think the final product would resemble.

(Note: I did not have a picture available, so Mr. Stickman will have to do.)

1 Letters to the Editor

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!