newest entry older entries Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com!

2010-11-05 - 9:51 a.m.

Hey everyone in Diaryland.

Not sure how many people would still be curious what the jonquill is up to, but I have been working on another weird bloggy thing. I'm mostly trying to be funny there, to various degrees of efficacy. But I especially thought you guys would like my most recent entry.

http://wayshapeorform.wordpress.com/

Now that I've taken up the blog mantle once more, don't be surprised if I toss a few things up here, when they feel a little too serious for wayshapeorform.

Good to check in on all you guys again. May the weekend treat you kindly.

0 Letters to the Editor

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!